weeklymor.blogg.se

Dragon age inquisition mod nexus
Dragon age inquisition mod nexus













dragon age inquisition mod nexus

Here's a little tutorial, as promised, of the new Loader.ġ) Download the loader provided in the first post of this thread.Ģ) Unzip it in a nice, comfy folder. I'll make a more elaborate post with screenshots in a few minutes. Red text = Installed but has an upgrade available.

dragon age inquisition mod nexus

The "Mod Manager" on there is just the ugliest "Test App" I could come up with XD.īut I'd be very grateful if people could download it and play with it a little and post their comments.

dragon age inquisition mod nexus

This means that you don't need to ever again search through forum posts, nexus mods, etc to find the latest version of our tools!!! YAY!!!!!! (For now it's only a picture of my one and true love (I'm trash, I know)) Plus, there's a nice area where we can make announcements. Should we add a 3rd project to the "suite", you'll see it automatically too. Each time one of the coders is done fixing stuff, you'll receive the updates automatically. (I know! Bummer!)What this does is simply allow you to receive the updated versions of both the Mod Manager and the Modding tool.















Dragon age inquisition mod nexus